Register of interests

Kay Allen OBE

Owner, Diverse Advice consultancy
Parish Councillor

Amanda Britain (Member for Scotland)

Trustee of the Janet Gibson Trust (includes small share holding in ITV).
Chair, Chartered Institute of Housing Scotland Board
Vice Chair, Iriss
Committee Member, Alzheimer Scotland Human Rights and Public Policy Committee
Advisor, Life Changes Trust
Associate, Healthcare Improvement Scotland

Richard Hill (Member for Northern Ireland)

Owner/Director of Titanic Gap Ltd, Media Consultancy
Board member of the Independent Press Standards Organisation.
He has previously been Chair of the Consumer Council Northern Ireland, Chair of Northern Ireland Screen Commission, Chair of Consumer Focus Post and member of the Consumer Focus UK Board, a member of the BBC Audience Council for Northern Ireland and BBC Broadcasting Council for Northern Ireland. 

Dr David Holden

Member, Electricity North West Consumer Engagement Group
Member, Civil Aviation Authority Consumer Challenge Board

Karen Lewis

In receipt of a BBC pension
Employed by the Wales Co-operative Centre, responsible for delivering Welsh Government contracts, including Digital Communities Wales

Richard Spencer (Member for England)

Small BT shareholding
BT Pension
Partner holds BT shares

Craig Tillotson

Chief Executive of the Smart Request Company Limited, a FinTechChief Executive of the Smart Request Company Limited, a FinTech
Deferred member of the Vodafone and Everything Everywhere pension schemes
Member, Payment Systems Regulator Panel

Richard Williams

Managing Director of Freeney Williams Ltd, a disability and diversity consultancy.
Chartered Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development
Associate of both Business Disability International and the Business Disability Forum
Chair of Age UK Brighton and Hove

Code of Conduct for Members (PDF 213KB, opens in a new window)